Unit 3 151 - 161 Tunnel Avenue London SE10 0PW GBR
020 3397 4169
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 6pm

Customer's Reviews

By Lucy and Emma
18 Oct 2019

Loved these hoops. Perfect for my daughter. Really delicate yet well made.

So glad to hear this! Thanks for your review :)

By Lorraine
18 Oct 2019

Very happy with prompt and efficient service.

Brilliant! Thanks for this review :)

By BEX
18 Oct 2019

Great little bracelet, exceeded my expectations!

Brilliant! Thanks for this review :)

By Shirley
18 Oct 2019

The items arrived pretty quickly, It is a gift for my daughters Birthday in November, I was a little disappointed at how tiny the pendant was, hopefully she will be happy with it.

Hi Andy, measurements of our products are listed in the description of our items to give an idea of size. We hope your daughter loved her present!

By Katy meadowcroft
18 Oct 2019

Impressed with quick free delivery

Happy to hear it arrived so quickly. 1st Class Royal Mail delivery is free over £10, as we like to keep delivery costs low!

By Molly
18 Oct 2019

Such a great range of products, ordered twice within a week. Both orders came really fast, lovely service, will definitely be using them again

Thank you for this lovely review! We hope to see you on here again.

By Lola
18 Oct 2019

I absolutely love everything about this company, from the stylish well priced jewellery, to the gorgeous packaging and hand written note with every order!

Glad you like our hand written note and we would love to see you on jewellerybox in the future.

By Kelly
18 Oct 2019

It looked lovely and small like I was looking for. Unfortunately it fell out easy and was lost within a matter of a few days.

Hi Andy, sorry to hear you item was misplaced. Hopefully we will see you on jewellery box again soon :)

By Jason Cooke
17 Oct 2019

A little disappointed, the earrings looked lovely on my partner but after only 1 day both earrings had come off her ears as the backs had fallen off, still unable to find them. All in all they looked good for 1 day.

Hey Kim, sorry to hear this. We have emailed you to try and get this sorted for you!

Product added to cart.

spend over £10 to get free shipping!
or
Checkout now